WAC 16-487-030 Peach yellows, little peach, and red suture disease quarantine—Quarantine area. The entire states of Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia are declared to be quarantine areas for peach yellows, little peach, and red suture diseases.

[Statutory Authority: Chapter 17.24 RCW. WSR 00-24-022, § 16-487-030, filed 11/28/00, effective 12/29/00; WSR 91-21-041, § 16-487-030, filed 10/11/91, effective 11/11/91; Order 386, § 3, effective 3/30/43.]